SRH Match Schedule 2020, Match List PDF, Time Table, Player list 2020

SRH Match List 2020, SRH Player List 2020, SRH Match 2020, Vivo IPL 2020 SRH Match Schedule, Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, IPL 2020 SRH Match Schedule, SRH Team 2020 Players List.

SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) is one of the most popular franchises in the IPL since the first season. Undoubtedly, the franchise has a huge fan following worldwide. If you are one of the die-hard fans of Team SRH then this article is specially for you. Here you will get Vivo IPL 2020 SRH Team & Player List, SRH Match Schedule 2020, Match List PDF Download, Time Table, Fixtures, Points Table, Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Match Schedule, SRH Next Match IPL 2020 and all other latest updates.

SRH Match Schedule 2020


The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India, contested by eight teams representing eight different cities of India during March or April and May each year. The league was founded in 2008 by the BCCI.

Good news for all SRH fans. For the first time, Vivo IPL 2020 auction will be held in Kolkata on 19 December. The franchise was allocated Rs 82 crore for the IPL 2019, Rs 85 crore has been allocated for the 2020 season.

SRH eventually became IPL Champions in 2012, SRH defeated Royal Challegers Banglore In the final By 8 Runs. SRH Fans Hope That This VIVO IPL 2020 will win by SunRisers Hyderabad Team. Now MI Team is Defending champion. We want to see the best Again and SRH as the Vivo IPL 2020 champions. Scroll down and vote for your favorite IPL 2020 teams.

Vivo IPL 2020 Season 13th
League Indian Premier League (IPL)
franchise Name SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH)
Captain Kane Williamson
Home Ground Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium
SRH official Website
SRH Match Schedule 2020 Download PDF
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium IPL Match Ticket Booking Get here

SRH match schedule 2020 pdf download

IPL has successfully completed 12 years in 2019 and in this period, SRH becomes zero times champion. Millions of cricket fans are eagerly awaiting the upcoming Indian Premier League season. The IPL is not just a T20 cricket tournament, it becomes a festival of India. You can watch the Vivo IPL 2020 schedule here.

The official Vivo IPL 2020 schedule, time table, fixtures have not been released yet. But it is not a concern that it will be released on the IPL website very soon. Subscribe to our push notification so that we can notify you when officially released. Here we will update the complete schedule of SRH match list 2020.

SRH Match Date SRH Match List 2020 Venue
27 March 2020 (8:00 PM) Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) Mumbai
28 Match 2020 (4:00 PM) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) Bangalore
28 March 2020 (8:00 PM) Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) Punjab
5 April 2020 (8:00 PM) SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Hyderabad
7 April 2020 (8:00 PM) Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) Jaipur
9 April 2020 (8:00 PM) SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) Hyderabad
12 April 2020 (8:00 PM) SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) Hyderabad
14 April 2020 (4:00 PM) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) Hyderabad
19th April 2020 (8:00 PM) Delhi Capitals (DC) vs SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) Delhi
21st April 2020 (4:00 PM) Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Hyderabad
25th April 2020 (8:00 PM) Delhi Capitals (DC) vs SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) Hyderabad
28th April 2020 (8:00 PM) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) Kolkata
3rd May 2020 (8:00 PM) SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Hyderabad
5th May 2020 (8:00 PM) SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

SRH 2020 Team Squad and Player List

On IPL 2020, the SRH Team franchise released Martin Guptill, Deepak Hooda, Ricky Bhui and Yusuf Pathan.

Here are the SRH Team 2020 retain players: Kane Williamson, David Warner, Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Abhishek Sharma, Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, Shahbaz Nadeem, Billy Stanlake, Basil Thampi, T Natarajan.

The team now has a total purse of Rs 17 crore available for auction.

Also Read – KKR Match Schedule 2020

Vivo IPL ticket price in Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium match ticket online booking

Vivo IPL 2020 starts in the month of March, April or May every year. This year too, Kane Williamson And The boys will compete between 7 teams to win this year’s champion title. You can catch them while living in Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium (Hyderabad) which has a seating capacity of 55,000.

If you are planning to cheer for your favorite team from the cricket field, we should say this a great idea. It is truly amazing to see players in live-action. Therefore, here we try to give all information about IPL ticket price in Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium Match Ticket Online Booking.

Also Read – MI Match Schedule 2020

The most original ticket for SRH’s home matches at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium was Rs 400 last season and is expected to remain the same this year. If you miss to book tickets online then you can also buy from the stadium counter on match days.

SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH), fans who are eagerly waiting for SRH IPL tickets, can follow the below steps on the official website or online ticketing website such as BookMyShow, Insider or Paytm.

  • First of all, you have to go to the ticket booking website. Log in / sign up for your account. Go to the Sports tab, click on IPL 2020 (coming soon)
  • Select a match you want to watch >> Select a stand >> Confirm the number of tickets. Checkout now and pay
  • After successful payment, you will get confirmation of email and SMS
  • To take a ticket you have to take a print and show it at the counter. If You opt for home delivery then it will come 3 to 4 days before the match.

SRH Point Table 2020

A total of 8 teams will participate in this IPL T20 tournament and each team will play 14 matches and each match will start from 4.00 pm or 8:00 pm. In the IPL, if the team has a win match then the team is awarded 2 points. If no match results, both teams will be awarded 1 point each.

The post SRH Match Schedule 2020, Match List PDF, Time Table, Player list 2020 appeared first on Vivo IPL 2020.

Updated: January 28, 2020 — 2:21 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *