VIVO IPL 2020 Points Table

VIVO IPL 2020 Points Table, Time Table-: Yeah… IPL Gonna Be Start In Next Few Months. The Next Edition Of VIVO IPL 2020 You Will See Two New Teams Such As Gujarat & Pune. So Without Hesitations We Can Say That Total 10 Teams Will Be Played In This 13th Season Of IPL 2020. We Know That You All Are Looking For The All Team Performance So You Can See The Points Table Which We Are Sharing Below. IPL Always Proves That India Is The Only Country Where Cricket Fans Are Present In Maximum Number. You IPL Fans Are True Cricket Fans Because In The Various Manner You Will Amaze To Know Some Important Facts. The IPL 2020 Teams Are Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Rajasthan Royals, Sun Risers Hyderabad, Pune, Gujarat, Kings XI Punjab, Delhi Capitals, Kolkata Knight Riders.

VIVO IPL 2020 Points Table

1.Chennai Super Kings (CSK)000000
2.Mumbai Indians (MI)000000
3.Gujarat Ahmedabad (G)000000
4.Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)000000
5.Pune (P)000000
6.Rajasthan Royals (RR)000000
7.Delhi Capitals (DC)000000
8.Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH)000000
9.Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)000000
10.Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)000000

If Match Will Be Start Then We Will Update ASAP. Till That Stay Tuned With Us For The Further Updates Related To The VIVO IPL 2020 Points Table.

Updated: January 19, 2020 — 8:35 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *