DC Match Schedule 2020 | Match List PDF | Time Table | Player list 2020

DC Match List 2020, DC Player List 2020, DC Match 2020, Vivo IPL 2020 DC Match Schedule, Arun Jaitley Stadium Match 2020, IPL 2020 DC Match Schedule, DC Team 2020 Players List.

Delhi Capitals (DC) is one of the most popular franchises in the IPL since the first season. Undoubtedly, the franchise has

a huge fan following worldwide. If you are one of the die-hard fans of Team DC then this article is specially for you. Here

you will get Vivo IPL 2020 DC Team & Player List, DC Match Schedule 2020, Match List PDF Download, Time Table, Fixtures, Points Table, Arun Jaitley Stadium Match Schedule, DC Next Match IPL 2020 and all other latest updates.

DC Match Schedule 2020


The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India, contested by eight teams representing eight different cities of India during March or April and May each year. The league was founded in 2008 by the BCCI.

Good news for all DC fans. For the first time, Vivo IPL 2020 auction will be held in Kolkata on 19 December. The franchise was allocated Rs 82 crore for the IPL 2019, Rs 85 crore has been allocated for the 2020 season.

DC not eventually became IPL Champions in 2012, DC was defeated By kolkata Knight Riders In the final. DC Fans Hope That This VIVO IPL 2020 will win by Delhi Capitals Team. Now MI Team is Defending champion. We want to see the best Again and DC as the Vivo IPL 2020 champions. Scroll down and vote for your favorite IPL 2020 teams.

Vivo IPL 2020 Season 13th
League Indian Premier League (IPL)
franchise Name Delhi Capitals (DC)
Captain Shreyas Iyer
Home Ground Arun Jaitley Stadium
DC official Website delhicapitals.in
DC Match Schedule 2020 Download PDF
Arun Jaitley Stadium IPL Match Ticket Booking Get here

DC match schedule 2020 pdf download

IPL has successfully completed 12 years in 2019 and in this period, DC becomes zero times champion. Millions of cricket

fans are eagerly awaiting the upcoming Indian Premier League season. The IPL is not just a T20 cricket tournament, it becomes a festival of India. You can watch the Vivo IPL 2020 schedule here.

The official Vivo IPL 2020 schedule, time table, fixtures have not been released yet. But it is not a concern that it will be released when IPL start. Subscribe to our push notification so that we can notify you when officially released. Here we will update the complete schedule of DC match list 2020.


DC Match Date DC Match List 2020 Venue
27 March 2020 (8:00 PM) Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) Mumbai
28 Match 2020 (4:00 PM) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) Bangalore
28 March 2020 (8:00 PM) Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) Punjab
5 April 2020 (8:00 PM) Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Delhi
7 April 2020 (8:00 PM) Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) Jaipur
9 April 2020 (8:00 PM) Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) Delhi
12 April 2020 (8:00 PM) Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) Delhi
14 April 2020 (4:00 PM) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) Delhi
19th April 2020 (8:00 PM) Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) Punjab
21st April 2020 (4:00 PM) Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Hyderabad
25th April 2020 (8:00 PM) Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) Delhi
28th April 2020 (8:00 PM) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) Kolkata
3rd May 2020 (8:00 PM) Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Delhi
5th May 2020 (8:00 PM) Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)




DC 2020 Team Squad and Player List

On IPL 2020, the DC Team franchise released Hanuma Vihari, Jalaj Saxena, Manjot Kalra, Ankush Bains, Nathu Singh, Bandaru Ayappa, Chris Morris, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro.

Here are the DC Team 2020 retain players: Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Ishant Sharma, Axar Patel, Amit Mishra, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Kagiso Rabada, Keemo Paul, Sandeep Lamichhane.

The team now has a total purse of Rs 9.00 crore available for auction.


Also Read – KKR Match Schedule 2020


Vivo IPL ticket price in Arun Jaitley Stadium match ticket online booking

Vivo IPL 2020 starts in the month of March, April or May every year. This year too, Shreyas Iyer And The boys will

compete between 7 teams to win this year’s champion title. You can catch them while living in Arun Jaitley Stadium (Delhi) which has a seating capacity of 42,000. If you are planning to cheer for your favorite team from the

cricket field, we should say this a great idea. It is truly amazing to see players in live-action. Therefore, here we try to

give all information about IPL ticket price in Arun Jaitley Stadium 2020, Arun Jaitley Stadium Match Ticket Online Booking.



Also Read – MI Match Schedule 2020


The most original ticket for DC’s home matches at Arun Jaitley Stadium was Rs 400 last season and is expected to

remain the same this year. If you miss to book tickets online then you can also buy from the stadium counter on match

days. Delhi Capitals (DC), fans who are eagerly waiting for DC IPL tickets, can follow the below steps on the official

website or online ticketing website such as BookMyShow, Insider or Paytm.

  • First of all, you have to go to the ticket booking website. Log in / sign up for your account. Go to the Sports tab, click on IPL 2020 (coming soon)
  • Select a match you want to watch >> Select a stand >> Confirm the number of tickets. Checkout now and pay
  • After successful payment, you will get confirmation of email and SMS
  • To take a ticket you have to take a print and show it at the counter. If You opt for home delivery then it will come 3 to 4 days before the match.

DC Point Table 2020

A total of 8 teams will participate in this IPL T20 tournament and each team will play 14 matches and each match will

start from 4.00 pm or 8:00 pm. In the IPL, if the team has a win match then the team is awarded 2 points. If no match

results, both teams will be awarded 1 point each.

Updated: January 20, 2020 — 6:12 pm

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. Pingback: Vivo IPL Schedule,Fixtures,AUCTION,Squad,Time,Dates,Match List 2020 - HD SPORTS NEWS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *