CSK Match Schedule 2020 | Match List PDF | Time Table | Player list 2020

CSK Match List 2020, CSK Player List 2020, CSK Match 2020, Vivo IPL 2020 CSK Match Schedule, M. A. Chidambaram Match 2020, IPL 2020 CSK Match Schedule, CSK Team 2020 Players List.


Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is one of the most popular franchises in the IPL since the first season. Undoubtedly, the franchise has a huge fan following worldwide. If you are one of the die-hard fans of Team CSK then this article is specially for you. Here you will get Vivo IPL 2020 CSK Team & Player List, CSK Match Schedule 2020, Match List PDF Download, Time Table, Fixtures, Points Table, M. A. Chidambaram Stadium Match Schedule, CSK Next Match IPL 2020 and all other latest updates.


CSK Match Schedule 2020

CSK Match Schedule 2020

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India, contested by eight teams representing eight different cities of India during March or April and May each year. The league was founded in 2008 by the BCCI.

Good news for all CSK fans. For the first time, Vivo IPL 2020 auction will be held in Kolkata on 19 December. The franchise was allocated Rs 82 crore for the IPL 2019, Rs 85 crore has been allocated for the 2020 season.

CSK eventually became IPL Champions in 2010, defeating Mumbai Indians in the final and In 2011 He Becomes champion by defeating Royal Challengers Bangalore Team. He repeated this feat by defeating Sunrisers Hyderabad in 2018. Now MI Team is Defending champion. We want to see the best Again and CSK as the Vivo IPL 2020 champions. Scroll down and vote for your favorite IPL 2020 teams.


Vivo IPL 2020 Season 13th
League Indian Premier League (IPL)
franchise Name Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Captain M.S Dhoni
Home Ground M. A. Chidambaram Stadium
CSK official Website Chennaisuperkings.com
CSK Match Schedule 2020 Download PDF
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium IPL Match Ticket Booking Get here

CSK match schedule 2020 pdf download

IPL has successfully completed 12 years in 2019 and in this period, CSK becomes 4 times champion. Millions of cricket fans are eagerly awaiting the upcoming Indian Premier League season. The IPL is not just a T20 cricket tournament, it becomes a festival of India. You can watch the Vivo IPL 2020 schedule here.

The official Vivo IPL 2020 schedule, time table, fixtures have not been released yet. But it is not a concern that it will be released on the IPL website iplt20.com very soon. Subscribe to our push notification so that we can notify you when officially released. Here we will update the complete schedule of CSK match list 2020.


CSK Match Date CSK Match List 2020 Venue
27 March 2020 (8:00 PM) Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Mumbai
28 Match 2020 (4:00 PM) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Chennai
28 March 2020 (8:00 PM) Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Delhi
5 April 2020 (8:00 PM) Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Bangalore
7 April 2020 (8:00 PM) Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Jaipur
9 April 2020 (8:00 PM) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Mumbai Indians (MI) Chennai
12 April 2020 (8:00 PM) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Delhi Capitals (DC) Chennai
14 April 2020 (4:00 PM) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Chennai
19th April 2020 (8:00 PM) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Chennai
21st April 2020 (4:00 PM) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Hyderabad
25th April 2020 (8:00 PM) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) Chennai
28th April 2020 (8:00 PM) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Kolkata
3rd May 2020 (8:00 PM) Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Punjab
5th May 2020 (8:00 PM) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Chennai

CSK 2020 Team Squad and Player List

On IPL 2020, the CSK Team franchise released Sam Billings, David Willey, Mohit Sharma, Dhruv Shorey and Chaitanya Bishnoi.

Here are the CSK Team 2020 retain players: MS Dhoni (c), Suresh Raina, Faf du Plessis, M Vijay, Ravindra Jadeja, Mitchell Santner, Lungi Ngidi, Kedar Jadhav, Ambati Rayudu, Narayan Jagadeesan, Harbhajan Singh, KM Asif, Shardul Thakur, Shane Watson, Imran Tahir, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Deepak Chahar, Monu Kumar, Karn Sharma.

The team now has a total purse of Rs 14.06 crore available for auction.

Also Read – KKR Match Schedule 2020



Vivo IPL ticket price in M. A. Chidambaram Stadium match ticket online booking

Vivo IPL 2020 starts in the month of March, April or May every year. This year too, M.S Dhoni And The boys will compete between 7 teams to win this year’s champion title. You can catch them while living in M. A. Chidambaram Stadium (Chennai) which has a seating capacity of 50,000.

If you are planning to cheer for your favorite team from the cricket field, we should say this a great idea. It is truly amazing to see players in live-action. Therefore, here we try to give all information about IPL ticket price in M. A. Chidambaram Stadium 2020, M. A. Chidambaram Stadium Match Ticket Online Booking.


Also ReadMI Match Schedule 2020


The most original ticket for CSK’s home matches at M. A. Chidambaram Stadium was Rs 400 last season and is expected to remain the same this year. If you miss to book tickets online then you can also buy from the stadium counter on match days.

Chennai Super Kings (CSK), fans who are eagerly waiting for CSK IPL tickets, can follow the below steps on the official website or online ticketing website such as BookMyShow, Insider or Paytm.

  • First of all, you have to go to the ticket booking website. Log in / sign up for your account. Go to the Sports tab, click on IPL 2020 (coming soon)
  • Select a match you want to watch >> Select a stand >> Confirm the number of tickets. Checkout now and pay
  • After successful payment, you will get confirmation of email and SMS
  • To take a ticket you have to take a print and show it at the counter. If you opt for home delivery then it will come 3 to 4 days before the match.


CSK Point Table 2020

A total of 8 teams will participate in this IPL T20 tournament and each team will play 14 matches and each match will start from 4.00 pm or 8:00 pm. In the IPL, if the team has a win match then the team is awarded 2 points. If no match results, both teams will be awarded 1 point each.


Updated: January 18, 2020 — 4:34 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *