Indian Premier League (IPL) Trophy Winners List

Indian Premier League (IPL) Winners List

Here is the List of teams won the Indian Premier Leagues won till now :

2008 – Rajasthan Royals (RR)
2009 – Deccan Chargers (Now SRH)
2010 – Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
2011 – Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
2012 – Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
2013 – Mumbai Indians (MI)
2014 – Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
2015 – Mumbai Indians (MI)
2016 – Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
2017 – Mumbai Indians (MI)
2018 – Chennai Super Kings (CSK)

2019 – Chennai Super Kings (CSK).


*Last updated at the end of IPL 2019

When Rajasthan Royals hit the triumphant runs in the debut version of the IPL, they tingled their name ever. From that

point forward, a portion of the substantial loads have proceeded to lift the pined for trophy. What’s more, today, we

investigate the IPL champions throughout the years.



It was Deccan Chargers who turned out in flying hues in South Africa against all the chances. And afterward the

Chennai Super Kings stepped their clout for a long time in succession. They were especially in it to make a cap

stunt yet the men dressed in purple and gold-Kolkata Knight Riders lifted their lady title in 2012. We should

investigate the table above.


Let’s see who will win Vivo IPL 2020 trophy? 

Till Now Mumbai Indians (MI) won 3 times and Chennai Super Kings (CSK) won 4 times the IPL

(Indian premier League) trophy. Kolkata Knight Riders won 2 times the IPL, Rajasthan Royals (RR) won

1 times, 1 times won by Deccan Chargers Hyderabad now Hyderabad Team name is Surisers Hyderabad

which also have won 1 time IPL in 2016 IPL Trophy.


Kings XI Punjab, Royal Challengers Bangalore and Delhi Capitals not won any IPL trophy in the last 11 season of IPL.

In Vivo IPL 2020 Kings XI Pujab (KXIP), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and Delhi Captials (DC) putting their full

effort to win 12th season of IPL Trophy.

Updated: January 28, 2020 — 4:39 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *