Sun Risers Hyderabad 2020 Players List-SRH Full Team Squad

Hello friends, welcome to all of you. Our team of IPL team lives IPL 2020, which team is strong and which is not possible to say this is impossible but we can guess by looking at the IPL team list. Today we will know SRH team squad 2020

Regarding how many changes about Sun Risers Hyderabad 2020 Players List, which planers have been kept in the list of which Piero SRH team has been kept out of 2020, as well as the number of rupees.

If you are a fan of IPL franchise Sunrisers Hyderabad, you must have been waiting for the IPL 13 auction to see how the Sunrisers Hyderabad squad shapes up ahead of the upcoming Indian Premier League edition. The side that is currently led by the Kiwi captain Kane Williamson has won the tournament only once in the history. So, is it going to be their second time as we move closer to the IPL 2020? You never know!

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2020 squad

Batsmen: Kane Williamson, David Warner, Manish Pandey, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg

Bowlers: Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Fabien Allen

All-rounders: Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Mitchell Marsh, Sandeep Bavanaka, Abdul Samad

Wicketkeepers: Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami.


Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad 2020 | IPL 2020 Player List Updated

Sunrisers Hyderabad who was the winner of IPL 2016 is now expected and hop to take their form similar to what they had shown in the 2016 IPL edition. At that time they were under stewardship of David Warner and Tom Moody. The IPL 2020 edition is going to be the toughest and the most interesting one among all the last IPL editions. Sunrisers Hyderabad 2020 Player list is given below.

      Sunrisers Hyderabad     
Player Role Paid Price
Virat Singh Batsman ₹1,90,00,000
Priyam Garg Batsman ₹1,90,00,000
Mitchell Marsh All-Rounder ₹2,00,00,000
Fabian Allen All-Rounder ₹50,00,000
Sandeep Bavanaka All-Rounder ₹20,00,000
Abdul Samad All-Rounder ₹20,00,000
Sanjay Yadav All-Rounder ₹20,00,000


Updated: January 6, 2020 — 7:57 pm

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. Pingback: IPL 2020 Schedule Guwahati Barsapara Stadium Tickets Price & Booking Online - HD SPORTS NEWS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *