KKR Players list 2020: Complete list of Kolkata Knight Riders players for Full Team list IPL 2020

Hello guys, today we will know that what team KKR Team list 2020, KKR 2020 players list, KKR auction 2020, KKR team squad and team list and some information related to them. If you want to know about all these things then you will have to read the entire article. Then only you will be able to know all the details.

  • Denish Kartik
  • Andre Russel
  • Robin Uthappa
  • Chris Lyne
  • Nitish Rana
  • Joe Denly
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Shubman Gil
  • Rinku Singh
  • Hary Gurney
  • KC Caraipa
  • Prithvi Raj
  • Nikhil Naik
  • Parisdh Krisna
  • Piyas Chawla
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Matthew Kelly
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Sunil Narine
  • Sandeep Warrier
  • Shrikant Mundy

In the above kkr players list and kkr squad contains three categories players and these categories mention that showing player category.

  1. KKR Bowlers
  2. KKR Batsman
  3. KKR Allrounders 

Kolkata Knight Riders

In the 2020 year, Kolkata Knight Riders surprised everyone by their performance. In starting of KKR team 2020 auctionsKKR 2020 players list is performing very well as you know that what KKR IPL auction 2020 players are demanding and their performance cannot be doubted.

KKR IPL auction 2020 is very strong once again in the hands of KKR captain Dinesh Karthik. He has kept his Kkr team Players 2020 13 players in equal. His squad has been fully prepared as you know that KKR team 2020.

has been a winner of 2 times and we all know that Sunil Narine is an experienced player, but he has been stopped for several times on his action of bowling. talking to media, he said that I am fully  prepared for the Indian Premier League 2020.

Talk about the KKR team 2020 Players list, most believe is on Carlos Brathwaite he has been done on West Indies player, is the most expensive 2020 KKR team auction. KKr Captain 2020

Dinesh Kartik is confident of KKR IPL auction 2020 on many such players as we talk about Indian player Piyush Chawla who played the role of a good bowler in the 2019 IPL and ruled the heart of people with their magic.

The 26-year-old Rana was one of the 22 players to be banned by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) for age fudging in 2015. While the southpaw is not eligible to play age-group cricket anymore, it is unlikely that he will be banned from playing senior cricket. A decision on his future is expected to come out soon.

As far as Mavi is concerned, his case has been referred to the BCCI. Mavi, who was one of the key bowlers in India’s U-19 World Cup triumph last year, has played six first-class games and 16 List-A matches so far. The 18-year-old pacer is expected to be one of KKR’s breakout stars in the IPL 2020, and thus him facing a potential ban could be a massive blow for the two-times champions.

The Kolkata Knight Riders squad is already a reasonably strong one, especially if Andre Russell can get himself to full fitness. Last season, the other issue with Russell was, he didn’t get enough time to bat in the middle and hence cost the side a few games. Will Karthik and co. resurrect those issues? Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2020 squad Iis placed below.

KKR 2020 Team

Player Type IPL KKR Team List 2020
Batsmen Shubman Gill, Siddesh Lad, Rahul Tripathi, Tom Banton (wk), Nikhil Naik, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Rinku Singh, Eoin Morgan
All-rounders Andre Russell, Nitish Rana, Chris Green
Spinners Sunil Narine, Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, M Siddharth, Pravin Tambe
Fast bowlers Harry Gurney, Lockie Ferguson, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Prasidh Krishna, Sandeep Warrier, Pat Cummins
Updated: January 5, 2020 — 8:13 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *