PSL Schedule 2020 | Time Table | Fixtures | Download PSL Schedule Free PDF

The complete PSL 2020 schedule is present here. The officials of Pakistan Cricket Board have set the schedule to play the cricket matches of this edition. All the cricket matches will be played in Pakistan and it is the attractive news for the Pakistani cricket lovers. As you know, PCB made this league in 2015 to earn good money. So, the four seasons of PSL have passed as of its birth year.


Watch PSL 2020 Live on CricHD


PSL 2020 Schedule

PSL 2020 Schedule

The Chairman of the PCB Ehsan Mani has a wish to host all the cricket matches in Pakistan. For this purpose, he has selected the four venues in Pakistan. All the PSL 2020 venues belong to some big cities in Pakistan. Also, the four cricket venues are the home ground of the 4 teams in PSL.

No MatchesDate Venue
Islamabad United VS Lahore Qalandars20th February  Dubai
Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings  21st FebruaryDubai
Peshawar Zalmi Vs Quetta Gladiators  21st FebruaryDubai
Islamabad United VS Multan Sultans  22nd FebruaryDubai
Lahore Qalandars Vs Karachi Kings  22nd FebruaryDubai
Islamabad United Vs Quetta Gladiators  23rd FebruaryDubai
Peshawar Zalmi Vs Lahore Qalandars  23rd FebruaryDubai
Quetta Gladiators vs Multan Sultans24th FebruarySharjah
Peshawar Zalmi Vs Karachi Kings25th FebruarySharjah
Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars25th FebruarySharjah
Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars26th FebruarySharjah
Islamabad United V Karachi Kings26th FebruarySharjah
Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi27th FebruarySharjah
Quetta Gladiators V Karachi Kings27th FebruarySharjah
Multan Sultans V Islamabad United28th FebruaryDubai
Lahore Qalandars V Quetta Gladiators29th FebruaryDubai
Islamabad United VS Multan Sultans29th FebruaryDubai
Multan Sultans Vs Peshawar Zalmi  1st MarchDubai
Karachi Kings V Lahore Qalandars1st MarchDubai
Peshwar Zalmi Vs Islamabad United2nd MarchDubai
Multan Sultans V Quetta Gladiators2nd MarchDubai
Quetta Gladiators V Peshawar Zalmi3rd MarchAbu Dubai
Karachi Kings V Multan Sultans3rd MarchAbu Dubai
Lahore Qalandars V Islamabad United5th MarchAbu Dubai
Quetta Gladiators V Islamabad United5th MarchAbu Dubai
Karachi Kings V Peshawar Zalmi7th MarchKarachi
Lahore Qalandars V Islamabad United7th MarchLahore
Karachi Kings V Quetta Gladiators10th MarchKarachi
Lahore Qalandars V Multan Sultans12th MarchLahore
Eliminator 1, 3 v 415th MarchLahore
Qualifier 1, 3 V 417th MarchKarachi
Eliminator 219th MarchKarachi
Final22nd MarchKarachi

So, the cricket matches of the PSL 2020 will start on 20th February and end on 22nd March. The names of the venues are National Stadium, Gaddafi Stadium, Multan Cricket Stadium, and Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium. Let’s start a discussion about the venues in detail!


PSL Stadiums 2020
National Stadium
Multan Cricket Stadium
Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium
Gaddafi Stadium

  • National Stadium

This cricket place present in Karachi, which is the most populous city in Pakistan. Also, it is the home city of Karachi Kings. Moreover, this city has Jinnah International Airport, Port Bin Qasim, and Port of Karachi. National Stadium has a capacity of 34,228 people.

  • Multan Cricket Stadium

The beautiful stadium is available in Multan. Also, this city is the home of Multan Sultans, which is an excellent team in PSL. This stadium has a lot of lights and comfortable seats for the cricket fans. Moreover, the location of this venue is most because Multan is present on River Chenab. So, 35,000 people can watch live cricket at this stadium at a time.

  • Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium

This cricket place is available in Rawalpindi, which is the twin city of Islamabad. You can say that it is the home ground of Islamabad United. Floodlights are available in this cricket place. Moreover, this stadium has a capacity of 28,000 people.

  • Gaddafi Stadium

The PCB officials selected this cricket place due to its attractive buildings and lights. It is available Lahore, which is one of the wealthiest cities in Pakistan. Also, the final cricket match of PSL 5 will take place in it. So, the capacity of this stadium is 27,000 people at a time.

PSL 2020 Schedule and Team players

Pakistan Super League has six teams like other T20 leagues. Lahore Qalandars, Karachi Kings, Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators, Multan Sultans, and Islamabad United. The new players of other countries are to play in this fifth edition.


PSL 2020 Live Streaming Broadcast


Each can select the 21 players in which seven global players will include. So, the players of all the teams have excellent skills to play the T20 league. Also, the complete schedule and players are available on this post.


Complete PSL Team Players List 2020


PSL 2020 Schedule CricBuzz

It may be possible that you know about the CricBuzz. It is the best site in the world to watch every detail about cricket. Therefore, if you have not enough time to search for the PSL 5 schedule, then don’t worry.

Go to Google and type CricBuzz. So, open the site and get all the details about this fifth edition of PSL. Furthermore, you can visit this site without paying the cost. Also, it provides information about all the cricket events in the world.

PSL 2020 Schedule PDF

Some cricket lovers have a wish to get the schedule in PDF. Therefore, I have a PDF schedule of the PSL 5 here. You can download it for free. Moreover, the people who want to publish the PSL schedule 2020 timetable in their shops.


Download PSL PDF Schedule 2020


Thanks for Visiting!


Updated: January 4, 2020 — 7:20 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *